The Governors at Kirkby CE Primary DSchool meet twice a term for Full Governing Body Meetings.  Further work is then delegated to the Finance, Human Resource & Ethos Committees who also meet twice a term.  During the current pandemic these meeting have been taking place remotely. 


Who's Who of the Governing Body

                                                                                             Term of Office                                  Role

Foundation Governor Jeremy Fagan                                                                                    Chair of Governors

Foundation Governor: Paul Collins                                                                                       Vice Chair & Finance Chair

Foundation Governor: Paula Hamilton                                                                                   HR Committee

Foundation Governor: Caroline Collins                                                                                  Safeguarding Governor, HR Committee, Ethos

Foundation Governor: Kim Patterson                                                                                     HR Committee, Ethos Committee

Foundation Governor: Christine Smith                                                                                   Finance & Ethos Committee            

Parent Governor: Sam Green                                                                                                 Finance Committee

Parent Governor: Diane Sutton                                                                                               HR Committee

Staff Governor: Lyndsey McCombs                                                                                         Finance & Ethos Committee

Headteacher: Mair HIndmarsh                                                                                                  

LA Governor: Vacancy

Associate Governor: Tony MvVey                                                                                            Finance Committee

Clerk to Governors: Stuart Clutton

Files to Download

Student Login